Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kate Meisenzahl, Co-President
Kate Meisenzahl, Co-PresidentPricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Larry Yovanoff, Co-President
Larry Yovanoff, Co-PresidentPaychex, Inc.
Tim Cook, Vice-President
Tim Cook, Vice-President Cook Communications
Kristen Coolbaugh, Vice-President
Kristen Coolbaugh, Vice-PresidentUS Employee Benefits
Orlando Rivera, Vice President
Orlando Rivera, Vice PresidentKeller Williams Realty Greater Rochester
Ryan Snyder, Treasurer
Ryan Snyder, TreasurerArnold Magnetic Technologies

Board Members

Marc Cohen
Marc Cohen Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce
Al DiGuiseppe
Al DiGuiseppe
Sandra Doorley
Sandra DoorleyMonroe County District Attorney
Amanda Gallagher
Amanda GallagherCatholic Family Center
Kevin Gottermeier
Kevin GottermeierJ.T. Mauro, Co., Inc.
Courtney Janto
Courtney JantoBuckingham Properties
Mary Lawrence-Khalil
Mary Lawrence-KhalilJazzercise
Paige K. Monks
Paige K. MonksSouthern Glazer's Wine & Spirits
John M. Salter
John M. SalterM&T Bank
Evan Tzimas
Evan TzimasInnovative Solutions